To reach a staff member by phone, please call (212) 337-0680 and dial the appropriate extension when prompted.

Rebecca Cleman, Executive Director

Jooyoung Friedman-Buchanan, Distribution Assistant

Caroline Gil, Director of Media Collection and Preservation / x15

Keisha Husain, Bookkeeper / x13

Tyler Maxin, Communications and Special Projects Associate / x10

Karl McCool, Distribution Director / x12

Charlotte Strange, Administrative and Development Associate

Lori Zippay, Director Emerita


Mark Bradford, P.C., Legal Counsel