Contact

Staff

To reach a staff member by phone, please call (212) 337-0680 and dial the appropriate extension when prompted.

Lori Zippay, Executive Director
lzippay@eai.org

Rebecca Cleman, Distribution Director
rcleman@eai.org / x11

Jon Dieringer, Technical Director
jdieringer@eai.org / x15

Carolyn Lazard, Distribution Assistant
clazard@eai.org / x18

Nick Lesley, Distribution Manager
nlesley@eai.org / x12

Mary Walling, Bookkeeper
mwalling@eai.org / x16


Consultants

Galen Joseph-Hunter, Executive Consultant
ghunter@eai.org

Mark Bradford, P.C., Legal Counsel
mb@markbradfordpc.com