Contact

Staff

To reach a staff member by phone, please call (212) 337-0680 and dial the appropriate extension when prompted.

Rebecca Cleman, Distribution Director
rcleman@eai.org / x11

Jon Dieringer, Technical Director
jdieringer@eai.org / x15

Jessica Iannuzzi Garcia, Communications and Development Associate
jigarcia@eai.org / x10

Karl McCool, Distribution Manager
kmccool@eai.org / x12

Anny Oberlink, Distribution Associate
aoberlink@eai.org / x17

Keisha Husain, Bookkeeper
khusain@eai.org / x19

Lori Zippay, Executive Director
lzippay@eai.org

Consultants

Mark Bradford, P.C., Legal Counsel
mb@markbradfordpc.com